Posted on Mar 05, 2023
Area 4 presidents (left to right):  Paulette Britton (not shown, President, RC Rancho Santa Fe), Roshanak Clune (President-Elect RC Rancho Santa Fe), Susan Hennenfent (President, RC Del Mar Solana Beach), Julie Morisot (President, RC Solana Beach Eco), Maryzella Jimenez (President, RC San Diego Downtown Evening), Luis Carranza, Kent Pollock (President-Elect, RC Encinitas), Sharon Schendel
Assistant District Governor (and District Governor Nominee Designate for Rotary Year 2025-2026) oversees clubs in Area 4 of District 5340. Every month Area 4 presidents get together to talk about their club’s progress. Luis also encourages the presidents to join him when he visits Area 4 clubs. Luis was at our March 2, 2023 meeting and it was great to have almost all of the Area 4 presidents attend.