Posted by Sharon Schendel on Mar 10, 2024
Membership chair Dee House (third from left) and President Matt Kurth (far right) congratulate our newest blue badgers RoseMary Pellegrino (far left) and Susan Maronde (second from left)
Congratulations to Susan Maronde and RoseMary Pellegrino for completing all the steps on their journey to earn their regular badges.